Echion is in the house, and we are proud to introduce you his new EP. Four cuts of razor sharp techno, dry, crude and straight to the point.

First cut is Rearward Bounce, precise drum workout, continuous sequences, funky stabs and a super wise use of the timeline with a dynamic arrangement.

Screamer is shuffled and swinged with those bouncing 909 hats floating over metallic sequences and again crudeness and direct to the floor.

The Call returns to shuffled synth lines, rawness and tooly approach.

The Call (7AM Version) goes away from punchiness and enters mellow territories with a nice and touchable 90’s photo trance feel.

A nice pack of timeless techno tools with a touch of old school trance.

Supported by Ben Klock, Abstract Division, Arnaud Le Texier, A Thousand Details, Hd Substance, Voidloss, Moog Conspiracy, Corey Biggs, Orde Meikle (Slam), Guido Nemola, N:CK, Kuniaki Takenaga, Richie Hawtin, Markantonio, Sicco Bosscher, Parde Grilon, Uma Soundsystem, KOTEC, Drop-E, Hydrangea, Nørbak, BlackDual, Paula Cazenave, Adveniens, Antonio De Angelis, Joseph Capriati, Final Version, G02, Amby Iguous, MasCon, H. Paul, Hidden Anger, Interagent, Jandroid and more.


Release date: June 15, 2020

Written by Marco Tus.

Mastered by Steve Voidloss at Black Monolith Studio (London).

Artwork by Odottan.

Promotion and distribution by Envelope Structure.

© All rights reserved.

Hxagrm Records

Valencia (ES)

Released by 15 June 2020
Artists (1)


Tags (1)

Rearward Bounce

by Echion

Loading interface...
Tracks (0)
Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface...
Purchase items (1)
Digital album