Fifth installment of our catalogue, going back to the one artist or formation release formula, this time german duo of producers Dualit offers five original cuts in a row.

Driek opens fire with a solid beat, dirty and dense, with resonant sweeps and ambiences floating over it in a linear arrangement, the sound of a futuristic factory in peak time.

Mast comes next with short decay analog arpeggios, a shuffled beat and non symmetrical synth lines spicing up the structure.

Balz returns to heavy duty grooves, metallic and industrial, but funky at the same time. Strange harmonies appear from below and the flow keeps on changing constantly.

Wachtel relies on solid grooves again, reverberated and unquantized elements share space with drums and percussions in an advanced dance exercise.

Wechselbad goes liquid and underwater, with resonant lo frequency bubbles, analogue drops, sweeps and micro drones in perfect build up exercise.

Supported by Isolated Lines, Fon, Joton, Forest People, Domen, Corey Biggs, PTTRN, Angel Molina, JoyB, Gotshell, Drop-E, Etapp Kyle, Abstract Division, Alex Tomb, Paula Cazenave, Jesus Sierra, Orde Meikle (Slam), Arnaud Le Texier, Joseph Capriati, Stefano Lotti, Moog Conspiracy, Tony Verdi, KOTEC, Akay, Concepto Inedito, Mike Stern, Vasco Ispirian and more.


Release date: March 11, 2019.

Written by Marco Jeschke and Oliver Rosemann.

Mastered by Steve Voidloss at Black Monolith Studio (London).

Artwork by Odottan.

Promotion and distribution by Envelope Structure.

© All rights reserved.

Hxagrm Records

Valencia (ES)

Released by 11 March 2019
Artists (1)


No Distance

by Dualit

Loading interface...
Tracks (0)
Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface...
Purchase items (1)
Digital album