We are excited to bring you the highly anticipated third edition of our annual "Minds" compilation. In this release, we have again expertly curated a collection of tracks that seamlessly blend the talents of renowned techno producers with the exceptional skills of Bulgarian artists, all while staying true to the uncompromising Hivemind approach.

Prepare for a real sonic adventure as we present you with a selection of solid, hypnotic, and groovy rhythms selected to deliver an immersive experience that will transport you to new realms of techno music.

By merging the finest techno producers with the most talented Bulgarian names, we have created a VA that represents the unique and distinctive sound that Hivemind is known for. Get ready to delve into a world of pulsating rhythms, mesmerizing synthesizers, and infectious grooves that will leave you craving for more of this.

Written and produced by:


Dave Wincent

Dimitar Grozev

Martin Deno


DJ Pehata


Vertical Spectrum

Iliyan Tomov


Diogo Lopes - STNDRD

Todor Hristov - Downside

Gregor Zemljic - GZ Mastering

Artwork: Stilyan Ivanov

Released by 26 May 2023
Artists (9)


View all artists
Loading interface...
Tracks (0)
Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface...
Purchase items (1)
Digital album