The review in the twelfth year of the label represents a cross section of our publications and underlines once again where the label has evolved. Noteworthy are some newly added artists such as Aleja Sanchez, A Sacred Geometry and Einox. A special project this year is certainly the cooperation between Reggy Van Oers and Joachim Spieth, two friends who have been working for the label for more than a decade, but have never published it together. Thanks to all musicians who have worked with us in 2019 and all supporters who appreciate our work!

Released by 19 December 2019


Affin is an independent music label that was founded in 2007 by Joachim Spieth. Since then, it has made a name for itself internationally with numerous publications ranging between deep hypnotic te...

More music

Affin Selected 2019

by Toki Fuko, Svarog, Reggy Van Oers, Nørbak, Joachim Spieth, Einox, Arnaud Le Texier, Aleja Sanchez, A Sacred Geometry

Aleja Sanchez - Epona
2 likes 169 plays